Super Comboman Don't Mash Edition - Artbook & Soundtrack (PC) kaufen

Super Comboman Don't Mash Edition - Artbook & Soundtrack (PC)

  • Availability available
  • Delivery Time Instant
  • Release Date Nov 17, 2014
  • Plattform PC
  • Version Global / RU VPN Version

Dieses Produkt ist eine Erweiterung

Das Produkt "Super Comboman Don't Mash Edition - Artbook & Soundtrack (PC)" ist eine Erweiterung für das Hauptspiel der Reihe. Ohne das Hauptspiel kann es nicht benutzt werden.
60 colorful pages of concept from Interabang Entertainment, Super Comboman: Struggles Masterpieces features concept art from members of the development team and other well known artists within the gaming industry and commentary from the team on various concepts and designs. Also enjoy all the whacky, catchy and awesome tunes from Super Comboman: Struggles Adventures in this downloadable soundtrack composed by artist Sam Billen!


  • Air Dash Dance 3:31
  • All The Comboz 5:09
  • Back To The Lab 1:32
  • Elevator Musak 2:10
  • Evil P 3:09
  • Fatty Fatty Wrecking 3:00
  • Nugget Rocker 2:43
  • OG Theme 3:13
  • Ominous 0:20
  • Opening Theme 0:47
  • Sticker Store Theme 3:31
  • Super Combo Grind 3:07
  • Tropical Flapper 3:04

The Artbook and Soundtrack can be found in your Steam Library common folder (default C:/Program Files/Steam/SteamApps/common/Super Comboman). The soundtrack should also automatically be added to the Steam Music Player.
Mehr Details einblenden
$47.12 $72.49
$47.12 $72.49