Party of Sin Soundtrack (PC) kaufen

Party of Sin Soundtrack (PC)

  • Verfügbarkeit verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit sofort
  • Releasedatum 13.12.2012
  • Plattform PC
  • Version Global / RU VPN Version

Dieses Produkt ist eine Erweiterung

Das Produkt "Party of Sin Soundtrack (PC)" ist eine Erweiterung für das Hauptspiel der Reihe. Ohne das Hauptspiel kann es nicht benutzt werden.

This is the Full Soundtrack to the religiously-inspired puzzle-platformer Party of Sin, composed by Blake Allen. All tracks featured in the game are included in high-quality MP3 format. Relive your adventure as the Seven Deadly Sins from the depths of Hell to the highest reaches of Heaven in this exciting and varied album.

Track List:

  1. Ossinikov
  2. The Machines Will Rule
  3. Purgatory
  4. Goblet Of Doom
  5. Gluttony
  6. Eat Your Comrades
  7. Envy
  8. Arachnophobia
  9. Industrial Living
  10. Greed
  11. Mining Till The End
  12. Wrath
  13. Airship Battle
  14. Pride
  15. Hell Hath No Fury
  16. The Valley Of the Shadow Of Death
  17. Lust
  18. Earthly Delights
  19. We Are All Sinners
  20. Sloth
  21. Pearly Gates
  22. Jesus Farts
  23. Gabriel Returns
Mehr Details einblenden
51,99 € 59,99 €
34,59 € 49,99 €