BIT.TRIP.FATE Soundtrack (PC) kaufen

BIT.TRIP.FATE Soundtrack (PC)

  • Verfügbarkeit verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit sofort
  • Releasedatum 11.07.2013
  • Plattform PC
  • Version Global / RU VPN Version

Dieses Produkt ist eine Erweiterung

Das Produkt "BIT.TRIP.FATE Soundtrack (PC)" ist eine Erweiterung für das Hauptspiel der Reihe. Ohne das Hauptspiel kann es nicht benutzt werden.
BIT.TRIP FATE takes CommanderVideo to a darker place. The rhythms are heavy; the sound unlike anything he's ever heard. Now you too can explore an unfamiliar and hypnotic genre mash-up wherein dubstep and chipmusic flirt with, and intoxicate your senses.

In a fitting guest-appearance, minusbaby lends two of his most sublime tracks to the album, just to get you in the mood.

Discover your own FATE as you continue your BIT.TRIP with this amazing audio companion.


    1. Left [sucka mcs mix] - feat. minusbaby2. Patience3. Frustration4. Anger5. A Large Part Of Your Mind Sliced [what mix] - feat. minusbaby6. Pursuit7. Sorrow8. Truth
Mehr Details einblenden
1,59 € 2,20 €